Monday, May 14, 2007

Da Baydestrian - Mistah F.A.B. [Album]

Click link to download

1. Baydestrian
2. Sideshow [Remix] (Too Short & Keak Da Sneak)
3. Life On Track
4. Jamonie Robinson
5. Furley Ghost
6. Cracky Baby Anthem (feat. Messy Marv)
7. Fight Music
8. On Yo Way (feat. Too Short)
9. Shorty Tryin' 2 Get By
10. Race 4 Ya' Pink Slips (feat. Spice 1 & Keak Da Sneak)
11. Dem Cars
12. Get This Together
13. Can't Wait (feat. Dogwood)
14. Feelin' Fine (feat. Dogwood)
15. Goin' Crazy (feat. Fabo & 2 Doll)
16. Deepest Thoughts
17. 100 Bars

*Rating: 10/10*



The Major said...

im feelin the first part of the cd but it weakens towards the end

BLAKEequalsHYPHY said...

ya an im suprised Ghost Ride It isnt on the album..wuts up wit that? i know of better mistah fab songs that arnt on this album

The Major said...

yeah i heard his Ghost Ride got into copyright issues with stealing the Ghostbuster symbol, but I swear that was just for the video... and yeah I've heard better from mistah fab

BLAKEequalsHYPHY said...

i just found out that this album is the prequel to "Da Yellow Bus Rydah". im not too sure wen its coming out, but im pretty sure it'll be better than this album nd "Ghost Ride It" will be on it forsure